Serving land acquisition professionals throughout the Land of Lincoln since 1955!


Thank you for visiting our website. If you need to contact us, please see our list of contact people below:

Chapter Officers

President: Smedmore Bernard
President Elect: Patty Bajt
Vice President: Rob Kirkpatrick
Secretary: Laura Moonshower
Treasurer: Don York

Committee Chairs

Communication & Marketing: Lisa Krenz
Education: Theresa Campbell
Membership: Cassy Beary
Nomination & Elections: Kris Koehler
Professional Development: Robin Upchurch

Industry Committees

Electric & Utilities: Rob Kirkpatrick
Public Agencies: Theresa Campbell
Oil & Gas Pipelines: Dave Sommerfeld
Transportation: Carlos Molina

Communities of Practice

Asset Management: Vacant Vacant
Environment: Dan Field
Relocation: Kim Polk
Surveying & Engineering: Mike Filipski
Valuation: Dave Rogers